Sorry I'm A Little Dirty Introduce me in - Hive

""I'm using google translate""

I look dirty here, but this is my daily profession, I work in one of the two wheeler workshops.

Introducing, my real name is Darnuata Mentree, I was born in Indonesia, I am 25 years old, I have 5 siblings, I was born in a poor family, I only attended middle school / junior high school, and I don't have the money to continue to the next level .

That's a little about my personal data, I'm not ashamed to write about my personal data above, because that is the reality.

I've been working in a two-wheel shop for a very long time, it's been more than 6 years, and I haven't been able to buy a car, even a second one, because I have to pay for my 4 younger siblings,

My family is a mess, my father left us and he already has a new wife, like it or not I have to work hard to support all my mother and sister's house made, and my mother also has no work.

Very sad indeed, but, this is the reality of my life, and one of my friends, introduced this hive to me, and asked me to make a post, and he also registered this account on my cellphone,

I thank him, and this is my first post, my friend's message is not to mention his name here,,, the reason: He is afraid that I can't write properly and correctly, yes, that's okay, the important thing is that I am very serious about being able to publish a day's work -my day at this two-wheeled workshop,

IMG_20210608_175418.jpg

IMG_20210608_175415.jpg

These two pictures of me are my friend taking pictures, and this picture is taken when I come home from work, and drink coffee and I stand with my introduction paper,

I'm a little embarrassed, because I very rarely take pictures of myself, first during break time, I was busy watching youtube and playing FB only,

But in the future I will write here as best as I can, and hopefully it can increase my income, for the sake of living expenses for my younger siblings at home.

I really regret that my mother can't read and can't write, because my mother never went to school, the basis of a poor family too.

IMG_20210608_164526_1-02.jpeg

IMG_20210608_171820-01.jpeg

These two pictures of me are where I work and this photo of me is also my friend who took it,

The activity in the photo above is that I fill the two-wheeled wind, and that's what I can attach to this first post and I will continue to make posts about my work in the two-wheeled workshop,

See you in the next post,

Support me here, and good luck to all,,,,, I will definitely come back another time.

I'm @dimettree , follow me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency