My Intro In Hive & Hive Motors

Hi all my friends!!! greetings to you guys on the hive blogchain from me @algan, or who is often called porkan, this is my first post on a cryptocurrency-based platform, through this beloved hive dapp.

Before I talk much better I first introduce myself in detail according to the data on my resident card:

Real name: alfurrqon
Place of Birth : 11-04-1998
High school last high school
Occupation: WELDING MACHINE TECHNICIAN
Hobbies: Writing, playing football.
Dream: entrepreneur
Daily work: Being a welder in a workshop, and I only get paid according to my work, and the results are uncertain.

That's a little about my personal data and I publish it here, I don't want us all to hide about myself, it's better for us to be what we are, because honesty will produce maximum results.

Here are some photos of me in my first introduction here and hopefully I get the place it deserves and there is support, either moral support or speculative moral support here.

I look at myself with a smile and I really want to be able to publish all my activities in the engineering world as my daily work in the aim of making my little family happy.

And on this occasion I was introduced to HIVE by my close friend and two people have taught me about how to interact here, and I didn't get much knowledge from him, because he is still a junior or beginner here, and thanks to friends who have taught i play hive.

That's a little review about the origin of my first introduction to HIVE and may our day continue to be fun every day and good luck

Introduce me in the desantrelations of the nest blogchain community.

IMG-20210608-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0006.jpg

Dalam Bahasa Saya yaitu Bahasa Indonesia

Hai teman-teman saya semua!!! salam untuk kalian di hive blogchain dari saya @algan, atau yang sering di panggil porkan , ini adalah postingan pertama saya di platform berbasis cryptocurrency, melalui dapp hive tercinta ini.

Sebelum saya berbicara banyak lebih baik saya pertama kali memperkenalkan diri saya secara detail sesuai dengan data di kartu penduduk saya:

Nama Asli : alfurrqon
Tempat Lahir : 11-04-1998
Sekolah Menengah Atas SMA terakhir
Pekerjaan : Teknisi MESIN LAS
Hobi: Menulis, main bola.
Cita-cita: pengusaha
Pekerjaan sehari-hari: Menjadi tukang las di bengkel, dan saya hanya dibayar sesuai pekerjaan saya, dan hasilnya pun tidak tentu.

Itulah sedikit tentang data pribadi saya dan saya publikasikan disini, saya tidak ingin kita semua menyembunyikan tentang diri saya, lebih baik kita apa adanya saja, karena kejujuran akan membuahkan hasil yang maximal.

Berikut adalah beberapa foto saya dalam perkenalan pertama saya di sini dan semoga saya mendapatkan tempat yang layak dan ada dukungan, baik dukungan moral atau dukungan moral spekulatif di sini.

Saya melihat diri saya dengan senyuman dan saya sangat ingin bisa mempublikasikan semua aktivitas saya di dunia teknisi sebagai pekerjaan sehari-hari saya dalam tujuan membahagiakan keluarga kecil saya.

Dan pada kesempatan kali ini saya diperkenalkan dengan HIVE oleh teman dekat saya dan dua orang telah mengajari saya tentang cara berinteraksi di sini, dan saya tidak mendapatkan banyak pengetahuan darinya, karena dia masih junior atau pemula di sini, dan terima kasih kepada teman yang sudah mengajari saya bermain hive.

Itulah sedikit ulasan tentang asal mula perkenalan pertama saya dengan HIVE dan semoga hari kita terus menyenangkan setiap hari dan salam sejahtera

Perkenalkan saya di desantrelations komunitas blogchain sarang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency