Season Reward Silver I || 18 Loot chests 15-sep-2021

image.png

hello splinterlands lovers!

season went to end and i unlock my reward at the end of season so i got 18 loots chests and it was amazing reward, my splinterlands power is less 100k so i got only 18 loot chests, and soon i will get my 100k and my rank will be gold 3, so hope is best

you can see below my today reward at the end of season, i am happy and excited becasue i am increasing my cards, and my splinterlands account more more power full, every day quest give me opportunity to increase my power and card range and after end of season i get also chance to earn more reward , so daily every victory reward me dec, so there are many way to earn money by splinterlands so i am happy to invest my money in this game

image.png

image.png

in above screenshot you can see i got many new cards, every card will help me to increase my money and earning , so i will use double card to increase the level of cards

thank you splitnerlands for giving me chance to earn money

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency