Why Do You Need To Do Warm Up First?

How do you start your day?

You wake up, open your eyes. Maybe you check out what time it is. Then you slowly get up from the bed, brush your teeth, and fresh yourself. This is how you start your day. You usually do not jump from the bed and you are ready to start your day.

Why you need to do warm up first.jpg

When you do any sports or practice martial arts or even workout, you spend some time doing some basic exercises. Then you move on to doing other things. You always spend some time to do some exercises before starting your martial art training. What you are doing to prepare your body at the beginning, that's warm-up.

If you understand why the warm-up is so important, you will always do warm up first before any training. You want to do everything smoothly, right? Then you should not skip the warm-up before playing sports or any other physical activities.

When you start your training, you need to prepare yourself physically and mentally. It is very important. And warm-up prepares you physically and mentally and you can do better. It will increase your overall performance.

Do warm up to avoid injuries.jpg

We do not want to get injured, no matter whether you practice a martial art or play any sports. Your muscles are tight, when you do the warm-up, it will prepare your body to do the next thing. You can apply more force and do any move easily after warm-up.

You need to have flexibility if you practice martial arts. Otherwise, you will not be able to make different moves like high kicks. Not only martial arts, but you should also have flexibility if you play any other sports. The warm-up helps you to be more flexible.

So what do you think about warm-up? Please feel free to leave your comments below. I'd love to hear from you. That's it for now. Thank you so much for reading this post.

Image Sources: 1, and 2.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I make videos without me on the video. Well, you cannot see me, but you can hear my voice. You can visit my website rezoanulvibes.com. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos on 3Speak
Visit: rezoanulvibes.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency