Story Of FC BARCELONA -"More Than A Club ".

Guys,happy Tuesday to all.My cordial love goes to all the supporters and fans who lift up the true spirits of sports and playings and make a positive environment of friendship and fellow feeling.

For now,most of the bloggers are highlighting the Olympic Games,because it is the largest stage of any competitive events and they are all busy covering the matches and footnotes of the sets of play. That sounds quite like a festival, huh!

But, I would want to turn my eyes to the soccer League side because it is the only companion for me that stands for most of the time when I watch sports.I like football very much.

images (2).jpg

Credit

From the very childhood of my life,I was brought and grew up watching club matches played by the team, FC Barcelona.So many stories are connected with it and I passed many sleepless nights when I was young.
This club as the slogan goes "More Than A Club " meant a true impression on my mind, as I felt the gravity of those words in my life.
FCB were an inseparable part of my life,when the team lose, it hurts me, when the team wins,it gives me joy.
So,personally I like this club for the way it has been bonding me emotionally.

Back in 1899, some of the professional players started a club of their own.They used to enjoy their time in playing with each other,fixing matches with the opponent teams,by some of the years passing, managed to get a decent following, earned a little community support from the local people,thus ended up building a nice constructive base.
That is how a little club grew up.Back in that early period, who would have known that,one day this club would become one of the most rich clubs in the world, with the highest amount of annual revenue and finance structure in the world?

images (3).jpg

Credit
But, that's how legend is created. In spanish weather instead of getting withered, it got more power,soccer players made the club their workplace and shrine, where they devoted themselves and day by day, made it the club that we see now.
Nue Camp now can hold upto 100 thousand spectators, a colossal stadium with large ground.

Barcelona, as a football club has been able to do more things that made me consider a great team. Speaking neutrally, I find many parts of this team , they hold good bit of extra character and virtuous work that resonates far from Europe.

If you come and visit Asia,specially in southern tips of the continent,you would see the amazing fan following this club has. Young sports lover always buy jersey and shorts, make team of their own, play matches in local grounds,enjoy big matches and tournament in the big screen.
Some of the crazy fans name their house as "Barca House ", call themselves as "Leo deepak "," Leonel Mahendra " etc.
These stories say that,how far the sporting club has reached in terms of craze and love.

The reason I call this club as "More Than A Club " because,it not only plays on-field but it tries to help some of the pre-existing conditions of our world.Helping people to find their home or coming up against corruption and deceit,promoting the health rules of other backward countries always tend me to be a more soulful part of this club.

You know,FCB took a sponsorship part of UNICEF, where all the club members try their best to protect children’s rights,assist them to get their privilege of Education and secure pure drinking water to African continents where there is scanty amount of water available.
FCB worked with UNICEF wherever they saw,childrens need better care and support,raising fund & helping them be stable and solvent, fighting against malnutrition and poverty.

images (4).jpg Credit

If all those things are done by a sporting soccer team and club,than it has to be conformed that this club is extraordinary both on and off the field.
I think,its not the players well playing that supported the team to win major Trophies,rather the blessings of those childs helped them find a better way to win.

That's all for today.be blessed and have a nice tuesday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency