The happiest woman - La mujer más dichosa

Hi friends

Today I can scream #beautifulsunday and #SublimeSunday
At last I was able to do something that I don't normally get, that escapes me like water in the palm of my hand, sliding between my fingers, thinking that you will get even a drop, but it ends up evaporating and you no longer have anything.
That is the relationship I normally have with butterflies.
In my land they are called with the beautiful name of

Tximeleta

Hola amigos

Hoy puedo gritar #beautifulsunday y #SublimeSunday
Por fin pude realizar algo que normalmente no consigo, que se me escapa como el agua en la palma de la mano, deslizándose entre los dedos, pensando que conseguirás aunque sea una gota, pero ella acaba evaporándose y ya no tienes nada.
Esa es la relación que tengo normalmente con las mariposas.
En mi tierra se llaman con el bonito nombre de

Tximeleta

tximeleta_4151 copia.jpg

I see them in the distance fluttering among the green of the leaves, I see them doing their dance of love and I see them posed.

But the same thing always happens to me, I approach with the camera and it is still waiting for me, filling my mind with incredible captures, my hands are full.
Why is it not focusing well? Jo no!
Your mind thinks.
Don't move, please wait, while your fingers wiggle focus, it's almost there, but no.

Las veo a lo lejos revoloteando entre el verde de las hojas, las veo como hacen su danza del amor y las veo posadas.

Pero siempre me pasa lo mismo, me acerco con la cámara y sigue quieta esperándome, llenando mi mente de capturas increíbles, mis manos estas llenas.
¿Por qué no enfoca bien? ¡Jo no!
Tu mente piensa.
No te muevas, por favor, espera, mientras tus dedos menean el enfoque, casi está, pero no.

IMG_4134 copia.jpg

Your shadow has brushed against her and the darkness and the cold have warned her that you were there silently hunting.

She flapped her wings and flew to another leaf, leaving me like a hand full of water, with nothing.
But today is different, it is very sunny and she spread her wings for me.

Tu sombra la ha rozado y la oscuridad y el frio le han avisado de que estabas ahí silenciosa a la caza.

Agitó sus alas y voló hasta otra hoja, dejándome como la mano llena de agua, sin nada.
Pero hoy es distinto, hace mucho sol y ella abrió sus alas para mí.

IMG_4136 copia.jpg

I was lazy, enjoying a sunbath perched on a withered flower that is turning into a seed.

I do not know what I would be thinking, I am not a butterfly but I thank you for those moments that I let myself enjoy and finally I managed to leave a little beauty in my hand.

Estaba perezosa, disfrutando de un baño de sol posada en una marchita flor que se está convirtiendo en semilla.

No sé en que estaría pensando, no soy una mariposa pero le doy las gracias por esos momentos que me dejo disfrutar y por fin logré que en mi mano se quedara un poco de belleza.

IMG_4150 copia.jpg

Life is very strange, you have been trying to photograph butterflies for days, months, years, centuries and in one day I get three.

These did not want to open their wings, but they are so beautiful with the green background.

La vida es muy rara, llevas días, meses, años, siglos, intentando fotografiar mariposas y en un día consigo tres.

Estas no quisieron abrir sus alas, pero quedan tan bonitas con el fondo verde.

IMG_4234 copia.jpg

I encourage you to open your mind, but no.
La animo a abrirlas mental mente, pero no.

IMG_4237 copia.jpg

I have realized that my mind has no powers.
Me he dado cuenta de que mi mente no tiene poderes.

IMG_4236 copia.jpg

At two meters is this one, I know they are not extraordinarily beautiful butterflies, but they have made me the happiest woman this Sunday.

Don't you think that nature is amazing?

A dos metros se encuentra esta, sé que no son mariposas extraordinariamente bellas, pero a mí me han hecho la mujer más feliz de este domingo.

¿No creéis que la naturaleza es asombrosa?

IMG_4245 copia.jpg


my input for:
#beautifulsunday by @ace108 #SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

Imagen_Final_grande.gif

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency