Insect Photography #57: A Brown Jumping Spider Inside Of The Window

Brown Jumping Spider

I found a brown Jumping Spider attached inside of our sliding door 13 days ago. It's funny because this little jumping spider doesn't even move too much while I'm taking a shot. Most of the jumping spiders I've ever seen are always moving away from me and they are always jumping to other spots. But this little jumping spider is so cool they want me to captured photographs of himself.

The color of this jumping spider is color light brown and the color of his eyes is color red. As you can see I have more photographs of this spider because he's in and not a shy type.

One thing that I noticed about their two eyes above their head those two eyes has a little gap between the other eyes. If you don't know the jumping spider has six eyes their two eyes in the front were a little bit big than other eyes.

Jumping Spider


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine and I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro and Lensbong Sony 25 mm Macro Lens.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro with Macro Lens
Lens: Lensbong Sony 25 mm
Category: Insect Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: August 17, 2021


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency