🦋 A Cucumber Moth & 2 Tiny Different Spiders At Our Apartment 🕸️🕷️

Hello everybody! Today I did not find insects outside, but I have some pictures of insects that came visit my house. When our family had a friend come visit us, I see this moth flew and stopped in the door at our house.

I stopped talking with my friend just a moment to take a few photos. When I see all kinds of insects I can’t control myself to not take pictures. This is my happiness and I hope I can see new insects every day.

I learned the name of this one in Google Lens and by google searching too, its name is cucumber moth. This is my first time to see this moth. Its name made me laugh, I have never hear the name cucumber for insects or animals before.

I have never know the people have names like this also. Did anyone ever know someone with the name cucumber? It’s a tiny moth, so it was very hard for got clear pictures. I am interested in its butt, looks so beautiful like art. Nature is amazing!

This is a spider living in my house. I have to take pictures of it so many times but it’s running a lot and going everywhere in my house, so I have only one good photo of it. Its butt looks like sexy and cute, hehe. My daughter said, I love its butt.

This kind spider I always saw it in my house. I think they have four to five living with us. It’s tiny, the same size as the one in the above picture.

It looks like a little bit scary but I am not scared of it because it’s so small. If it is a big spider maybe I scare of it.

CA55CE1C-4793-4445-962B-891919C94496.jpeg

I hope you are all well everywhere you are. Have a great weekend everybody and stay safe 😊🤗❤️.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency