Orchard Spider ~ Photography

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

I would like to share with you some photos I took this afternoon of this spider. It is known as the orchard spider and I got it by weaving a spider web on the leaves of a plant. I was struck by the intense orange color of its body and decided to photograph it despite the fear it caused me since at first I thought it was a poisonous species. Fortunately for me, it is not.

img_0.1644138789080659.jpg

Once the pictures were taken I used Google lense to find out which spider it was.

img_0.5831592348402487.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Me gustaría compartir con vosotros unas fotos que he hecho esta tarde de esta araña. Es conocida como la araña del huerto y la conseguí tejiendo una telaraña en las hojas de una planta. Me llamó la atención el intenso color naranja de su cuerpo y decidí fotografiarla a pesar del miedo que me causó ya que al principio pensé que era una especie venenosa. Afortunadamente para mí, no lo es.

img_0.1644138789080659.jpg

Una vez tomadas las fotos utilicé Google lense para saber de qué araña se trataba.

img_0.5831592348402487.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency