Predator in the Lamp | Spider Prey [ENG/ESP]

[ENG] I recorded this scene in my room some months ago, a buzz interrupted the music and when I looked up I saw a trapped fly, suddenly a hunting spider came out of my lamp to take dinner.


[ESP] Título: Depredador en la lámpara | Presa de araña

Grabé esta escena en mi cuarto hace varios meses, un zumbido interrumpía la música y cuando miré hacia arriba vi una mosca atrapada, derrepente salió de mi lámpara una esa araña cazadora a echarle diente.

14082021-1.jpg


[ENG] That camera, with which I made the video, is now damaged, it had an excellent super-macro mode, the Olympus SZ-12, to be simple and semi-professional was very good, I miss it.

  • Original video / Equipment: Olympus SZ-12 camera.
  • Editing Software: Filmora.

[ESP] Esa cámara, con la que realicpe el video, ahora está dañada, tenía una modalidad super-macro excelente, la Olympus SZ-12, para ser sencilla y semi-profesional era muy buena, la extraño.

  • Video original / Equipo: Cámara Olympus SZ-12.
  • Software de edición: Filmora.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak / Ver en 3Speak


▶️ Watch on Youtube / Ver en Youtube


[ENG] Thanks for visiting my post and have a nice weekend!


[ESP]¡Gracias por visitar mi publicación y que tengan un buen fin de semana!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency