The effect of flies is greater in white areas

Hello hive friends, congratulations and best wishes to all. I hope everyone is well and our only wish is to be well.
হ্যাঁ বন্ধুরা আমি গতকাল যখন মাঠে কাজ করতে যায়,তখন কাজের ফাঁকে কিছু মজা নিয়ে নিলাম,মজাটা এরকমই হলো যখন আমার শরীরের কিছু অংশ পানিতে ভিজে যায় আর,সেই স্থানটি স্যাঁতস্যাঁতে অবস্থা করে,তখন কিছু মাছি আমার শরীরে অনেক জায়গায় অবস্থান করে তার মধ্যে থেকে আমি আমার পায়ের মাঝখানে দিয়ে একটি মাছি বসে ছিল।সেই মাছিটি আমাকে খুব বিরক্তি করে তখন তার ছবি আমার মোবাইল ক্যামেরা তুলেছিলাম।
Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me There was a fly sitting in the middle of my leg. That fly bothered me a lot and I took a picture of it with my mobile camera.

PicsArt_06-05-10.34.58.png

PicsArt_06-04-09.52.58.jpg

PicsArt_06-04-09.50.34.jpg
Flies are an annoying insect. It is very painful because they sit anywhere on the body and hum. It makes me feel bad. Now many flies are abandoned in some parts of this fruit so there are more flies. So now it is a very painful parakeet fly.

I want to know the way to escape from the outbreak of flies because flies are annoying insects.
• Manual post ------- @jaster
• Photography ------- Fli insects
• Camera ---------- Huawei p30 lite
• Edit ----------- #PicsArt
• Location ----- Bangladesh

COVID 19 Epidemic Corona virus will keep everyone well, healthy, safe, and keep the distance, this is the hope I @jaster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency