The summer chafer Amphimallon solstitiale Chroustek Letní

Obyčejného velkého chrousta jsem už dlouho neviděl, tak dávám k dobru aspoň tohoto chroustka. Kdysi dávno začátkem léta na zahradě chrousti večer poletovali a hlasitě bzučeli, ale časem jich ubylo. Prostě pesticidy. Myslím že teď jich zas bude víc, ale já už nejezdím na prázdniny za babičkou.

I haven't seen an ordinary big cockchafer for a long time, so at least I give this little one to the good. Once upon a time, at the beginning of summer, cockroaches flew in the garden in the evening and buzzed loudly, but over time they diminished. Just pesticides. I think there will be more of them now, but I'm not going on holiday with my grandmother.
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/37592503
chr1.jpg

chr2.jpg
https://www.inaturalist.org/taxa/451915-Amphimallon-solstitiale
6.7.2017 South Bohemia, Czech republic

Fotografie jako důkaz. Zveřejňuji svá pozorování na iNaturalist.org Identifikace je potvrzena ostatními uživateli.
Photo as an evidence. I publish my observations on iNaturalist.org Identification is confirmed by other users.
Foto como prueba. Publico mis observaciones en iNaturalist.org Otros usuarios confirman la identificación.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency