Insect life and my garden. Dill, Ladybugs and Wasps

1.jpg

Macro photography and my photo reportage.
My garden is Dill, ladybugs and wasps.
Amazing beauty of nature.

2.jpg

For some reason, wasps really like dill in my garden?
Wasps fly to dill, apparently for nectar.
From morning to evening.

3.jpg

So ladybirds also like dill in my garden.
They just, as I see it, live on dill all summer.
It is interesting to watch them.

4.jpg

As I see, the wasps fly to the dill with the first rays of the sun.
Although on a cool morning in the garden I see only bumblebees.
Wasps are still flying to the dill, and soon the grapes will ripen.

5.jpg

So that dill in my garden for ladybugs is like a happy home.
Somehow more ladybirds have appeared this year.
There were much fewer of them last year.

6.jpg

And I have a question - that's why wasps love dill so much?
Because there are many other flowers and plants around.
But the wasps still fly to the dill in great numbers.

7.jpg

Do ladybugs still help us in our gardens?
They kill aphids and other parasites in the garden.
Or are aphids grown like ants?

8.jpg

And how are wasps useful for the garden and plants?
Apparently, wasps are also useful for nature.
The secret world of insects.

9.jpg

But no matter how it was, ladybugs and wasps live side by side.
In our garden and on many plants and flowers.
And we see them every day in the world around us.

115.png

LIFE OF INSECTS AND MY GARDEN. DREAM, LADYBUG and WASP.

Summer, July. Photo from the genre - Macro photography. Life in the country outside the city and my garden. An amazing and secret world of insects that live in nature next to us and in our gardens. We can pay attention to them or pass by indifferently, not paying attention to these insects. But this secret and invisible world is and lives its own life, which is in a kind of parallel. We have a very good opportunity to penetrate this secret and unfamiliar world with the help of new technologies (cameras, phones, smartphones). And now we see this fantastic world, where there are so many different insects. That was one day and a trip to my garden, where I showed what was in the photographs - from plants to insects. And what kind of day can be for those who live in apartments?

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.

Photos posted by me are clickable.
They can be viewed in large size by clicking on the photo.

Photos were taken with the size of 2592 x 1944 pixels.
For insertion into a post on Ecency and Hive, the size is reduced to 1280 x 960 points..
Photo taken - Sony 16.2 - 3x Zoom, Vario-Tessar lens.

115.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency