Battle Royal Victory 1 [Italian Language]


I wanted to share the final part of a victory had on the new game Call of Duty Warzone, that if you don't know it... it is a free to play game that has been created by the creator of Call of Duty or COD.

It is super cool to play and there are several problems you might get when play online... not considering internet crash you might have, or people not speaking the same language or some server errors.

Except those issues I do consider this game super cool and I am so glad to be playing it during this lockdown.

I hope you enjoy this short video. The comments during the videos are in Italian but I think the video it self explanatory so regardless my language it should be nice to watch.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency