My response to @smyle questions: Communityama initiative contest by @theycallmedan


First of all, I want to use this medium to thank @theycallmedan for such a wonderful initiative, I am happy
that I could partake in it.

I was trying to blog when I saw that @smyle tagged me. I was really surprised so I rushed down to see why I was tagged. Getting to his blog, I saw the @theycallmedan Ama initiative contest, I read through it and I feel in love with it.

So I rushed down to @smyle post, below is the link.

@smyle/communityama-initiative-questions-for-tfame3865

I read his questions, feel in love with it and I was able to answer it perfectly.

Click on the 3speak link and watch the video https://studio.3speak.online/

I promise you, you will definitely fall in love with.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency