Inroduce Again Myself

IMG20211002105403.jpg

Hey guys, How are you all? I came to the hive again after a long time. I don't know how to start, but I want to work on the hive again. I am from a middle class family. I am very normal. I have not been able to achieve success in that way when I have worked in hive before. But I know that if I work hard, I will succeed one day. Many have come here and achieved success, just as I can succeed if I work hard. But success is never possible without investing. So I want your cooperation, hive and if you support me then maybe I can improve from here.

I want to earn money by working here. So I want cooperation from everyone. If everyone helps me then maybe I can improve from here very soon. I would be very much benefited if you could tell me how to work here and how to achieve success easily by working.

Thanks everyone and hive for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency