A Day Full of Travelling, Photography and Fun

Hello Hivers.. How are you all?
I Hope you are doing great in your life, spreading love ❤ and happiness in the world.

This is my Day 5 post for #IAmAliveChallenge

And yes I Am Alive
And I am very grateful to universe for everything I have in my life.

So this was a very memorable day in my life. I want to describe it in brief.

img_0.9074764841219476.jpg

This weekend I planned to visit my home town. I m living in Delhi and doing my post graduation in public health. So I used to go to my home town Bharatpur in Rajasthan every month on weekend to meet my family and friends there.
So this was my long waited trip to there and was my first trip by a train after Lock Down due to Covid-19 so it was exciting for me.
As this was a half working day for me at health centre so I pack my bag 👜 in the morning and leave to the work. After finishing the work there I directly headed to the Railway station and reached there by 1:0 pm. Train was scheduled to depart at 1:15 pm.
So in this mean time I took some photographs with my mobile.

img_0.585742176290835.jpg
It was a hot humid weather at this time and I was sweating very badly.

img_0.9563903612660698.jpg

1 more train photo inside of the train.

img_0.7731786422080883.jpg

After that train left the station and start heading towards my destination.

img_0.8343581146443944.jpg

And I reached to my destination in around 2 and half hours.. While all this time there twist and turns in the weather from a hot and humid to cool breeze to a shower of rain.

And when I reached my station the clouds were not showing any signs of rain.
It was partly clear sky with groups of clods here and there. I got a beautiful picture clicked this time.

img_0.01003459809376976.jpg

Multicoloured clouds were making beautiful images over the railway station.

After that I reach to my cousin's home 🏠 in the city. But I have to my village that was still 40 kms away from the city so decided to take the bike of my cousin and headed towards the village on bike.

Now the weather started to change its colour. Now there were dense black clouds full of rain and it started raining heavily..
We waited for some time under a over bridge on the highway but there was no signs of rain to stop so finally we decided to proceed further our bike travelling even while raining. We put our mobile phone in a poly bag 👜 and put that poly bag in a back
Pack. We started.
We were enjoying the bike ride in the rain. It was an amazing experience.
We were fully wet and our cloths were leaking water.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency