Metallica - Nothing Else Matters | Guitar Cover |

My cover of the amazing song Nothing Else Matters by Metallica! Another song that I learnt my chops on back during my early guitar playing days and possibly the first song by Metallica when I was student in university.

Nothing Else Matters was released in 1992 with an Official Video and on the "Metallica" album, written by James Hetfield. Nothing Else Matters became one of the most famous rock ballads in history and is part of Metallica's live set frequently.

911IEPBabWL.jpg

Source: https://www.amazon.com/Metallica-Nothing-Matters-Graphic-Novel/dp/1468309439

In this video I find myself performing a classic song "Nothing Else Matters" from that legendary Black Album. I felt very entertaining, in incorporating variations in the chords and harmonics in a specific way.

Lyrics of this song:

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters‌

Trust I seek and I find in you
Everyday, for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close, no matter how far
It couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

I never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Everyday, for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know, yeah-yeah!

Hope you my friends enjoy

I LOVE HIVE ❤️ PEACE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency