Some moments of eating Iftar in Ramadan

Welcome to my Blog

It was a while ago that Eid was gone, I am going to share some of the Iftar pictures of the end of Rosa today that I could not share to be busy.

Here are some formal Iftar organized by which I was associated. It was very good. Here are the pictures of the three Iftar events.

This initiative is taken every year in all the youth community of our village. It is not only the people of the village but many people coming from outside. Which combined all the people of the village. And all those who came home from outside before Eid were present here. Not only Iftari but the meeting here was spent with much joy. The pictures below are images of Iftar from the youth community in my village.

Here is a religious institution of our village. Here the new religious institution is organized by Iftar where the education of this institution is discussed not only iftar. And the people of the village send their children to educational institutions.

The pictures shown here are of the Iftar event organized in our village mosque. Which was organized very fast. So that the fasting person can do well iftar. And everyone can enjoy iftar together.

These are the previous pictures, but because of my busyness I could not share them so today you create a small blog about them. Hope you like it.

Thank you for reading my blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency