RxN Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

RxN aka Simon Baum is not only and emcee, but a dj and producer as well. Also an Oregonian, this guy projects a massive amount of energy when performing live. In addition to performing during my record release party on July 7th, he also DJ'd the entire event, including his own set.

This homie never ceases to amaze me with his versatile ability arsenal, always demonstrating his style with precision. I am extremely grateful that Simon was able to DJ the entire show, and impressively DJ his own set while performing on the mic simultaneously. I actually forgot to add RxN's set to the event compilation video I created. This is because I did not yet have the video files for his set, since he went on right before I did, and I had someone else recording his set with another camera while I was practicing/preparing to perform.

Never the less, I received his video files today, and below I have prepared for you an extended video clip from RxN's set last Saturday. I will also have to make an updated compilation video to include his set as well. This is Video #4 in @elamental's The Hex Wrecker Record Release Party Video Series. Click pic below to play:

If you would like to further support RxN's music, please reach out to him on Facebook, since he is not yet on Steemit, through the following link. You can also find his on Instagram:

https://www.facebook.com/simonbaumrxn

In case you missed them, please be sure to check out my other album articles and record release party videos & stories.

CLICK HERE for instructions on how to DOWNLOAD MY DEBUT ALBUM FOR FREE - NO STRINGS ATTACHED!! DL Links in Article!

CLICK HERE to check out the recap of my record release party and the compilation video from all live sets that night!

CLICK HERE to view Quincy Davis' Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

CLICK HERE to view Elton Cray's Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

CLICK HERE to view my Official Album Description for The Hex Wrecker.

CLICK HERE to view my ELAmental Emcee Logo Digitization Results & Explanation

CLICK HERE to view my emcee name explanation for ELAmental

Blessing everyone & stay tuned - into the right frequencies

eos_seperator1.gif

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_50.gif

dynamicsteemians_banner.gif

SSG_banner.png

@edxserverus_6.png

SPcannabis_logo.png

PLEASE CLICK HERE to view my blog with all my recent articles on cannabis, silver, Steemit, contests, cryptos, underground conscious Hip-Hop, healthy living, festivals, my collections, and MY STEEMIT STORIES! & have a BLESSED DAY!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency