Quincy Davis Live Video at ELAmental's Record Release Party

Quincy Davis is a conscious Hip-Hop emcee residing in Portland, OR. I invited him to open my record release event, and he did a fantastic job. I opened this video with a short tour of the house where the party was being held, and my buddy Trippy, who was vending lapel pins among other items at the party.

This is Video #2 in @elamental's The Hex Wrecker Record Release Party Video Series. Please enjoy & click pic below to play.

Quincy Davis Live 7/7/2018

If you would like to further support Quincy Davis' music, please reach out to him on Facebook, since he is not yet on Steemit, through this link:

https://www.facebook.com/quincydavis503

In case you missed it, please click here to check out my comprehensive recap article of my record release party, complete with a compilation video that contains clips from all the live performances that evening.

Blessing everyone & stay tuned - into the right frequencies

eos_seperator1.gif

Do you like my new tags?

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_50.gif

dynamicsteemians_banner.gif

SSG_banner.png

@edxserverus_6.png

SPcannabis_logo.png

PLEASE CLICK HERE to view my blog with all my recent articles on cannabis, silver, Steemit, contests, cryptos, underground conscious Hip-Hop, healthy living, festivals, my collections, and MY STEEMIT STORIES! & have a BLESSED DAY!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency