Introducing myself to the Hive community : My abilities and disabilities

Hello hive community, It is usually a tough one getting to know people but you have to spend a lot of time with them but I will describe basically who I am and what I am about. My name is Motoni Peters, and I reside in capital city of Akwa Ibom, Nigeria which happens to be my place of birth also.

IMG_4331.JPG

I'm currently in my 400level of studying food engineering, It takes a lot of my time though but I still find time to do the things I love because I have this philosophy that life is short to be unhappy.

I love to cook and paint and draw, I really love art and try to do so much of it. I basically grew admiring handiwork of art and I intend to make an impact. To be source of inspiration to other women.

IMG-20210329-WA0010.jpg

I grew up with my two siblings of which I happen to be the eldest of the trio, my dad moved around a lot when we were younger so I can say I have stayed in at least four states before I turned twenty one. What really made my dad retire from his job was when the love of his life, our mother died. He wanted to take care of us with all his best and I must say he has tried his best.

As I grew older, I started to take responsibilities for my younger siblings trying to do the best I can. I'm also happy to here on the Hive blockchain where I can fully express myself and be rewarded at the same. I had a different view about social media after the pandemic and the protest that followed shortly after, it was in my process of seeking that I found Hive.

IMG_20210713_181346_636.jpg

I'm a teachable person, I love to learn from others. just like the saying goes no man is an island of knowledge. I might be a little introverted if I'm not familiar with you, life has given me the opportunity to meet a lot of people.

Also, I'm new to the crypto community, I won't lie I FOMO'd seeing the bullish market of Bitcoin and other alt coins followed.I wanted to also make some profit. well I did and lost also but I learnt my lessons on the way and to be very honest, I think investing in hive is best so far.
I'm very happy to be here and hope to share common interests with the community through my posts and discussions.

one love
thank you guys
#HEYHAVEYAMET #THETERMINAL #HIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency