Magnesium Oil Health Benefits My Experience

Two new magnesium oil bottles are on my computer desk and I am happy to have them.

Magnesium oil bxlphabet.JPG

The two magnesium oils came as part of a recent Amazon haul that I got with steemit money. I have been out of a lot of things I get from there, and this is one of the items I really wanted to have.

I first started using magnesium oil when my mom @fitinfun lost weight and got healthy. All of the sudden – everything changed. We never used to have healthy food or anything like that when she was obese and sick all the time. Once she got healthy – we only had healthy things, and this one of the new products that popped up.

My experience with the health benefits of magnesium oil was dramatic. I get a lot of headaches and I don’t like to take pills. My mom was always sick and took a took of them every single day. Her pills were a big part of our life for most of my life, and she “had” to take them. The next batch of them was always sitting out since she hated taking them. We couldn't go places until she took her pills.

Later when she got healthy, all the pills went away and I was thrilled to see that. I was so surprised and happy to see them out of our lives.

So, I don’t like to take pills for headaches or anything else. But my headaches are really bad, and I get them a lot. My mom said to try magnesium oil and I have had shockingly good results since the first time I did. I spray this stuff on my head, rub it in, and almost instantly feel better. For a bad headache, I lie down and try to go to sleep. Usually when I wake up I feel much better.

I also spray this on any injury I get, such as muscle aches or a stiff neck. Magnesium oil provides instant relief for me. My mom also found out you can spray this on your feet at night, put socks on, and this will help you get to sleep. I get insomnia and this idea works great for me so I can sleep more easily. I can only stand to have socks on in the winter but it is better than nothing.

In my next post about magnesium oil I will tell you my research about why it works so well, but this post is just about what it does for me. If you want to check it out yourself, Amazon sells magnesium oil here. There are many vendors, but we like this one since it in fairly inexpensive and comes in a 2-pack. I can have one in my room and one in the bathroom this way. These two bottles are about $20 and will last me for close to one year.

Have you ever used magnesium oil? Tell me your experience. How do you use it and does it help you?

I decided to make a series of posts about what I got in my Amazon Haul and this is the first product. I thought I would be posting the food items first, but this is the one that makes me most happy. I hope you like these posts.

= =
I am blogging about travel, food and health here at steemit. I would be glad to connect with you if you are interested in these posts. Just let me know in the comments. Thank you for visiting my blog!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency