First Greetings

Hello! I am IIKrypticsII, but I am also known as KrypticDesigns. After seeing a shoutout towards my page I thought I should post something and take advantage of this, and to take a moment to say thank you @bozz. I really did not expect to log on and see that, congratulations on your third Hive birthday. To begin, I am 19 years old and love everything about technology. I started working on computers back when I was 14 or so and was overtaken by the experience and how much fun it was. In addition, I love graphic design and and that quickly took over my free time these days. I started about 2 years ago on my own using photoshop and later on I started working with Adobe Illustrator which I quickly began to love.

I have a ton to learn as I do not take classes for graphics, and I am limited with what tools I have to further my skills and knowledge but I hope you will join me on this adventure and hopefully you can see me improve over time. This design is something I quickly mocked up for my profile picture.
KrypticsHive0101.png

I also do some commissions when the time arises and someone wants me to make something. I mainly do profile pictures and Twitch overlays but I would love to spread out and make some more "expert" designs. On the other hand, I make a ton of graphics just as a hobby and for no actual reason. I love to play Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege so that is where I find a ton of my inspiration and make spin-offs of the operator icons.

Speaking of games, I play a ton of Rocket League, Rainbow Six Siege, and the occasional Call of Duty... before I finish all weapons camos and get bored of the game. Hopefully I will be able to catch some good or funny moments so that I can post them and show you all.

Thank you for checking out my page and I will try to commit to posting once a week and show my current projects in the life of my graphics, or small bits of funny moments while gaming. Catch you all next time!untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency