CCC's Street Art Contest #18 : MonoSourcil, Montreal

Here my entry for the CCC's Street Art Contest #18 with a very colorful mural done by MonoSourcil :

334  Monosourcil Metro Laurier.jpg

I was sure I took other pictures of this mural but I couldn't find them... Aaahh 😒

Born in Montreal in 1989, Maxilie Martel-Racicot aka MonoSourcil has a degree in visual arts. Around 2012, she began in the world of street art and graffiti that she found more free and intuitive. She expresses her vision of the individual in Western society through caricature with businessmen, monsters, robots... The omnipresence of her monosourcil characters becomes iconic in Montreal but not only...

line_hive.jpg

Who :MonoSourcil
How :Graffiti
Where :Near Métro Laurier, Montreal.
When :2020

line_hive.jpg

And just for the pleasure of the eyes, a smaller mural that I appreciate a lot :

02.jpg

Thanks @digi-me to host this contest and all success to all the participants...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency