Sun setting in The Carmarthenshire Hills - Sunset Challenge 365 #120 By Steve J Huggett

sunset carmarthenshire - by steve j huggett.JPG

Its been a few days since my last post sounds like a confession lol! So, much on my plate with work and at home re-doing the kitchen you just can't get around to do what you want to do. So hardly any photography over these past few months and while I'm missing the sunsets, you've just got to do what you've got to do and suck it up.

2020 I'm sure will be filled with so much photography that my hands will ache, so until that time arrives I shall post when I get a chance and unless I'm lucky they will all be from the archives like this one. Which was shot in the Towy Valley just a few miles away.

Hope you all doing well and I'll be back when I can :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Race Circut Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency