Questions to be added to economics posts and videos - Chance to win SBD

Hi Everyone,

EcoNContestTHUMB.jpg

This short video explains some changes that I am making in regards to my economics posts and videos.

You can watch the video using the link below:


I currently run two contests, the meme contest and the puzzle contest. These contests have been quite popular. The most recent puzzle and meme contests have received over 100 entries. I will provide the links to both these contests at the end of this post.

At the end of my economics posts and videos I will include 2 questions. These two questions will be relevant to the post or video. All attempts at these questions will be rewarded with an upvote. The first person to get both questions correct will win 1 or 2 SBD.

In addition to the questions, I will also be upvoting the best comments. I am looking for interesting engaging comments that show a genuine interest in the content presented in the post or video. Comments such as ‘great video, man’ or ‘very good, please upvote my posts’ will not receive any upvotes.

An example of an engaging comment is as follows:

'Very post interesting. I was at an auction 2 months ago. I noticed that there was a person voting on every item but never actually bought anything. Do you think that the person had a genuine interest in every item or do you think that he was using some sort of strategy to get a higher price for each item? If this is a strategy do you think it is an effective way of increasing the price for the seller?'

Feel free to leave engaging comments for this video as well, thank you.

Here are the links to my current contests:

Meme Contest:

https://steemit.com/contest/@spectrumecons/meme-contest-4-winning-meme-receives-5-sbd-all-attempts-will-receive-an-upvote

Puzzle Contest:

https://steemit.com/contest/@spectrumecons/puzzle-contest-12-first-to-get-all-the-correct-answers-wins-5-sbd-all-attempts-will-receive-an-upvote

Brand2018.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency