馃惗Amor canino/Canine love馃惗

I remember the first time I was given a pet, a tiny brown chihuahua called "Chiquita" with huge bulging eyes, a fairly calm and loving dog. I was able to share a large part of my life with her until she turned 16 and left to heaven. This loss hurt me a lot since of course she was part of our family, and yet when I adopted Luna, my current pet was when I asked to myself, How is it possible that we can love a little animal so intensely?
Investigating the subject a little bit, I found something interesting that Sigmund Freud expressed about it "dogs do not have a divided personality, the evil of civilized man or the revenge of man against society for the restrictions that it imposes"

IMG-20200627-WA0081.jpg
Photo by: Michell Moreno

Recuerdo la primera vez que me regalaron una mascota, una diminuta chihuahua llamada Chiquita color marr贸n con enormes ojos saltones, una perra bastante tranquila y amorosa. Con ella pude compartir gran parte de mi vida hasta que cumpli贸 los 16 a帽os y parti贸 hacia el cielo canino. Esta p茅rdida me doli贸 bastante ya que por supuesto formaba parte de nuestra familia, y sin embargo, cuando adopte a Luna, mi actual mascota fue cuando me pregunte 驴C贸mo es posible que lleguemos a amar con tanta intensidad a un animalito?
Investigando un poco el tema me encontr茅 con algo interesante que expresaba Sigmund Freud al respecto 鈥渓os perros no tienen la personalidad dividida, la maldad del hombre civilizado ni la venganza del hombre contra la sociedad por las restricciones que ella impone"

Simply a clear, direct and sincere love, we should not make an effort to like them or to demonstrate something that we are not, because no matter how society perceives us, for them we are perfect and that statement makes us feel good and much happier.
In my personal case with Luna, she has been a totally different experience, with her I have truly learned to take responsibility with another being and with myself, she has encouraged me when I have felt sad and she has given me her paw when I have needed it at difficult times. Having a pet is the best decision I have ever made.

IMG_20170901_093306.jpg
Luna with 6 month!

Simplemente un amor claro, directo y sincero, no debemos esforzarnos por caerles bien o por demostrar algo que no somos, porque no importa como nos perciba la sociedad, para ellos somos perfectos y esa afirmaci贸n nos hace sentir bien y mucho m谩s felices.
En mi caso personal con Luna, ella ha sido una experiencia totalmente distinta, con ella he aprendido verdaderamente a responsabilizarme con otro ser y conmigo misma, me ha animado cuando me he sentido triste y me ha dado su patita cuando lo he necesitado en momentos bastante dif铆ciles. Tener una mascota es la mejor decisi贸n que he tomado.

"There is in our soul a part reserved to love an animal, to enjoy its unconditional love and its lessons"- Raquel Aldana

20200627_165822 (2).jpg

"Hay en nuestra alma una parte reservada para querer a un animal, para disfrutar de su amor incondicional y sus lecciones"- Raquel Aldana

transopeque2.png

馃挅I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 馃挅

馃挅Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 馃挅

鉁ㄢ湪If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.鉁ㄢ湪

yopi.png

馃崁馃崌馃崁馃崁馃崌馃崁馃崁馃崌馃崁

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin t铆tulo-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

馃崁馃崌馃崁
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency