Cumpleaños Dimas Lobitos Perú

Heeyyy!!! Comunidad hive.blog que tengan buen día, anoche celebramos el cumpleaños de mi amigo Dimas, cumplió 8 años.

Heeyyy !!! Community hive.blog have a good day, last night we celebrated the birthday of my friend Dimas, he turned 8 years old.

IMG-20210421-WA0020.jpg

Me gusta cocinar, porque gracias a Dios nací en un lugar con gran variedad de comida, preparar algunos postres es poner dedicación y sobre todo amor y cariño, son los ingredientes perfectos, mis amigos siempre están pidiendo que cocíne uno, lo que si soy pésimo es para la presentación, que no es muy buena, pero los sabor es muy bueno.

I like to cook, because thank God I was born in a place with a great variety of food, preparing some desserts is dedication and above all love and affection, they are the perfect ingredients, my friends are always asking me to cook one, which if I am terrible It is for the presentation, which is not very good, but the flavor is very good.

IMG-20210421-WA0011.jpg

Casi siempre estoy modificando las recetas, trato de salir de la rutina de los postres comunes, y anoche no fué la excepción.

I'm almost always modifying recipes, trying to get out of the routine of common desserts, and last night was no exception.

IMG-20210421-WA0013.jpg

Ver a Dimas disfrutar del momento, y poder compartir con él me llevó a recuerdos muy bonitos de mi infancia, extrañar esa faceta de cuando todo era felicidad en la niñez, uuuufff te saca un suspiro de anhelo a esos tiempo.

Seeing Dimas enjoy the moment, and being able to share with him led me to very beautiful memories of my childhood, to miss that facet of when everything was happiness in childhood, uuuufff makes you sigh of longing for those times.

Buena vibra y que sigan teniendo un bonito día comunidad hive, abrazos infinitos.

Good vibes and have a nice day hive community, infinite hugs.

IMG-20210421-WA0015.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency