Happy anniversary HIVE / ENG - SPA

jjjjjjhb.jpg

Happy Anniversary HIVE, today is the first anniversary of HIVE and the hivers we are celebrating on this date.

Today I wanted to make a small post even though these last few days I have been a little busy I did not want to ignore this day, I am not a person very given to express myself, although lately I decided little by little to open up and talk about my mental health and I started by HIVE, therefore I want to express my gratitude to this platform where I can express myself freely and receive an extra bonus to my finances and give myself the opportunity to be in the world of cryptocurrencies..

Another hand to thank is the friendships created such as @arlettemsalase or @geeklania of many but with these I discuss more, friendships that were possible through this blockchain, I must also mention the many communities in which I live within this ecosystem that have made me part his .

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY HIVE, OF THE MANY TO COME!

LINEAS.png

SPANISH

jjjjjjhb.jpg

Feliz aniversario HIVE, hoy es el primer aniversario de HIVE y lo hivers estamos de celebración por esta fecha.

Hoy quise hacer un pequeño post a pesar que estos últimos días he estado un poco ocupada no quise pasar por alto este día,no soy una persona muy dada a expresarme, aunque últimamente decidí poco a poco abrirme y hablar de mi salud mental y comencé por HIVE, por ello quiero hacer expresar mis gratitudes a esta plataforma donde puedo expresarme libremente y recibir un bonificación extra a mis finanzas y darme la oportunidad de estar dentro del mundo de las criptomonedas.

Otro puno agradecer es las amistades creadas como @arlettemsalase o @geeklania de muchas pero con estos discuto mas, amistades que fuero posibles por medio de esta blockchain, también debo mencionar las muchas comunidades en las que hago vida dentro este ecosistema que me han hecho parte de sus .

¡ FELIZ ANIVERSARIO HIVE, DE LOS MUCHOS POR VENIR !

LINEAS.png

Instagram

Personal Instagram

YouTube

firma  nueva.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency