OUTDOOR VEGGIES

OUTDOOR GARDEN

I thought I was being smart by using bins. I thought it would be a cheap raised bed. But instead it's just like having large pots. I wasn't thinking of the roots needed space or anything. On the left is two bins with three different plants in each. One beef tomato plant, one jalapeno pepper and one unknown weird tomato plant. On the right are three unknown tomato plants and a dragon breathe. One of the tomato plants seem to be doing great so great something is eating at it. I got the dragon breathe cause of the color. I love colorful plants.

No idea what's eating it but that looks like a pretty big fang to me.

There's no gardening without my bigger helper to supervise the watering. He's some close ups hope you enjoy and thanks for checking it out. This is the closest thing I can do to homesteading at the moment.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency