📷#MarketFriday Rabona, lead us not into temptation | Rabona,别诱惑我买😎(by @ace108)




@ace108


Discovery. Maybe, it's because I haven't explore more of the game. I found you can change the player's type. So, I decided to make one attacker a midfielder albeit that comes with a cost. What I found a bit confusing is (shout to @rabona a bit here) is there are places they are called attacker but in the team page and the line up, they are called Off (I guess that stands for Offence)

有新发现。也许,那是因为我没有更深入的了解这游戏。我发现你可以将球员的部位更改。所以,我决定将一个进攻者的球员转换去中场可是这也花费。 我发现有点混乱是(喊@rabona一下来这里)是有他们被称为Attacker 也在其他页面被称Off(应该是代表Offense把)
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

So the season ended and I'm still at the bottom half but not the last four which is an improvement.

那赛季结束后,我仍然在底部一半的层次,但不是最后四个。这也算是一种进步。
@ace108


Season starts and financials is still in the red.

赛季有开始和业绩还是算亏损状态。
@ace108


What happen after a few games when I started to stop putting my own line up since middle of last season is I'm at the top of my league. So, let my screenshot this because I don't know how long it'll last.

后来发生的有点预料不到的。最近当我开始停止(懒得)布置我自己的阵容中出赛后,情况是我在我的联赛排行榜的榜首。所以,让我收集了个截图,因为我不知道会持续多久。
@ace108


I'm supposed to be cutting cost but 1 RBN for this defender sounds like a good deal. That's the temptation of online shopping. Now, I'm going to have to pay more salary. Luckily, I sold a William Blanchard for 5656 RBN recently. Anyway, I was watching a bit of a TV programme and it tells me we can get many of the non-perishable items online at cheaper prices in general but... you tend to buy more than you need. Well, unless you are buying toilet paper. You always need toilet paper, right? What do you call a person who use more toilet paper than others? Full of shit?

我应该是降低成本,但1RBN这个后卫看起来是个不错的交易。这是网购的诱惑。现在,我将不得不付出更多的工资。幸运的是,我最近卖了Willian Blanchard 收到5656RBN。不久前我看着有的电视节目告诉我,在网上除了,要买不会易腐烂的货物大多会便宜但是......你倾向于购买比你更需要的多。那该是除了卫生纸。买卫生纸总会用得完吧,不是吗?
@ace108


If you join Rabona using my referral link, we will both receive 25,000 RBN:https://rabona.io?ref=ace108

如果您在使用我的推荐链接加入Rabona,我们都将每人获得25000 RBN:https://rabona.io?ref=ace108

Quick click and join.

快速点击加入。


If you join Rabona using my referral link, we will both receive 25,000 RBN:https://rabona.io?ref=ace108
如果您在使用我的推荐链接加入Rabona,我们都将每人获得25000 RBN:https://rabona.io?ref=ace108


Quick click and join.
快速点击加入。

Recent Post

FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Grab a cheaper burger🍔 | 抢个便宜点的汉堡😎(by @ace108)

FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #10.29 Lunch tom yam noodle | 东炎面😎(by @ace108)

FirstImage
📷[News? or not] DBS Bank going into crypto? | [新闻?或非]星展银行进入的加密市场?😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Lazy lunch and dinner | 美丽星期天懒散午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthyAuthorChallenge #10.26 #MondayRed Redy 🟥 for the new year | 准备过新年😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthyAuthorChallenge #10.25 My own toilet paper🧻🧻🧻 | 自己的厕纸🧻🧻🧻 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthyAuthorChallenge #10.24 Fancy coinbank | 有趣扑满😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday 📷Hot market in super bubble | 市场热在超级泡沫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthyAuthorChallenge #SunThursday Down for the sundown | 为日落而落😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk Walk before work and lunch | 上班前走一回到午餐😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency