Heya folks! Let me introduce myself

Hiya!

I am LortiaMJB or Mike Jimmy de Bruin. CEO of my publishing company Faeries and Ents and creator of the series Life On Cora!

https://www.faeriesandents.com/

I've been making comics for a small 5 years now, but only published my first work in printform in 2018 with Life On Cora #1. Since then we've been going strong and so far have 12 books under our name, with many more to come!

Currently my main focuses are Life On Cora, written by Martin Fisher and Kimberly Kovac, and colored by Eristeine. Pencils and inks by myself. Issue #5 is well underway!

Not to forget** The Radiant Sight #1 **by Martin Fisher also and currently running on indiegogo! As this is our first venture into publishing a new creative team, this is really exciting!

Bit-Na is only a simple girl from the slums, but when she inherits a magical dress that makes her irresistible... Things may change for her quickly, will it bring her to greatness, or to ruin...?

Check it out: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-radiant-sight-1/x/23366240#/

Hoping to make some new comic friends here and see y'all around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency