A Swiss package

It is so fun to get to know people from all over the world through Hive.

This week I got a fun package from Martina @delishtreats from Switzerland!

She sent a great bookmark of Swiss mountains. I have told her many times that I love the mountains and that I am going to come visit her in Switzerland!

I read a lot too so the bookmark is perfect!

And Swiss chocolate. Like the package says "It's gut!" The treats are all vegan which is great. I hope that Martina will have her vegan restaurant up and running when I visit!

The last thing and what inspired the package was a Swiss knife. Unfortunately it didn't make it to me.

YAY for connections outside of the block chain that make the block chain connections stronger.

THANK YOU Martina! This Swiss package is awesome!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency