Food I enjoyed the last couple weeks

I haven’t cooked a lot lately due to busy work and studying, so some of the photos were just from store bought items or from the restaurant that I really enjoyed. My previous post… I’m a bit bumped about it as I don’t really know how hashtags work on hive… or sometimes don’t understand what do they mean… the worst of all is I didn’t know the first tag cannot be edited… just randomly trying on things sometimes feel like wasted a good effort 🥲 (if any of my friends on here can give me some ideas with what tags to use would be greatly appreciated!). So I decided for now just to stick with food and I can always use the food tags I have been using.
img_5351.jpg

img_5534.jpg
My friend picked some raspberries so she gave me the frozen raspberries to try, I made them into a smoothie (banana raspberries)
img_5245.heic

I bought 4 water melons from the store as I worry it’s the end of the season. And I sure enjoyed how red and sweet 🍉

img_5502.heic

img_5466.heic this egg Benedict is so good with the balsamic vinegar dressing on top

img_5488.heic
This cake is called tuxedo cake, white and dark layers of chocolate so good mmmmm😋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency