Terrys Chocolate Orange Mini Eggs

Chocolate Friends,

I’ve had these sat in my cupboard since Easter and I knew it was about time I lied into them before they go out of date. I wanted something sweet and my friend kept going on about her chocolate orange buttons. She made me want chocolate orange and then I remembered I had this bag of chocolate orange mini eggs. I hadn’t had them before, so I was looking forward to eat them.

Terrys Chocolate Orange Mini Eggs

"Egg-shaped milk chocolates flavoured with orange oil with a crispy coloured sugar shell."

These are so cute!! I tore off the corner and rolled a few eggs into my hand. The eggs had a really pointy top, but they looked so lovely with their orange shell. I took my first one and bit it in half. The shell was crispy like what you get on smarties and the chocolate on the inside was so orangey. I loved it!! It was literally Terrys chocolate orange in egg form.

I don’t know why I didn’t open these sooner. They were so yummy! No chance of getting anymore now until next year. Well, that’s if they are produced next year. Terrys chocolate orange is the original and the best of any chocolate orange I have had. Fingers crossed these beautiful and tasty orange eggs make an appearance next Easter.

Cadbury Dairy Milk Oreo Chocolate Bar

Kokoro Kimchi
Kokoro Shrimp Gyoza
Kokoro Vegetable Gyoza
Kokoro Sushi Katsu Combi

Fox's Ginger Crunch Creams
Tesco Black Forest Gateau
Layla Baklava 1kg
Levantine Table Classic Baklava Selection
Mcvitie's Hobnobs The Fully Coated One in Milk Chocolate
Ridiculous Protein Bar - Wild Chocolate Peanut

Tesco 2 Cheese & Onion Bakes
Tesco 2 Steak Bakes
M&S Cottage Cheese with Prawns
Philadelphia Original
Philadelphia Lightest
Philadelphia Soft Cheese With Chives

Twinings Camomile And Honey

Mr Kipling Victoria Slices 6 Pack
Haagen-Dazs Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream
Cadbury Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel Crisp Chocolate Bar 278g
Lindt Gold Bunny Milk & Hazelnut 100G
Carrs Cheese Melts 150G
Dina Handmade Classic Baklawa Selction x12
Sainsbury's Strawberry Jam & Cream Doughnuts

Buxton Original Lemon Meringue Ice Cream Sorbet 440Ml

The Protein Works Protein Cookies - Triple Chocolate Trouble
Cadbury Mini Rolls Milk Chocolate

Sweet and Savoury No.1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency