Revels Chocolate Pouch

Hello Everybody,

Stepping away from the crisps now. Last night I really fancied something sweet. I didn’t know what I wanted. I remembered I had that big box of assorted chocolate bought for me for my birthday. I went to have a look what was in there because it was full of stuff I wouldn’t normally buy for myself. Then I saw it. The bag of Revels! Yes!! That was going to be my snack for the night.

514S7e4b8WL.jpg

Revels Chocolate Pouch

”Milk chocolates with assorted centres.
Which one will you get? Coffee?, Raisin?, Orange?, Chocolate?, Toffee?, Malteser’s®?'

I used to get these when I went to the cinema, although that was well over 5 years ago. When I go to the cinema nowadays I go for the popcorn. I was looking forward to the variety of chocolate pieces. It’s not really as pick and mix as they say, because with some of the shapes you know exactly what you are going to get. Especially with the chocolate one and the raisins. I thought I was pretty good telling the difference between the coffee, orange and toffee ones, but last night when I thought I picked a coffee or orange I ended up getting caramel! I don’t mind them but I did have a lot of them all in a row. Even when I gave some to my husband last night, I thought I was giving him toffee, but he got the coffee and orange ones. Lucky him!! I really would have been happy with those. All the fun in guessing what you are going to have, right?

I forgot how much I liked these until I started tucking into them last night. I wonder how many of each they put in a bag, because I swear it’s not random. I had far more toffee than anything else and I would have liked more chocolate ones, maltesers and raisins. I bet they put them together like those chocolate selection tubs where companies put loads in of the least popular ones and few of the ones everyone goes for. Hey ho, these hit my sweet spot and I was pleasantly satisfied munching my way through the pouch.

Walkers Giant Monster Munch Pickled Onion
Walkers Giant Monster Munch Roast Beef
Malteser Chocolate Orange Biscuits
Co-op Lemon Cheesecakes
Toblerone Milk Chocolate 360G
Quality Street Intrigue Salted Caramel Truffles
Tesco Strawberry & Cream Swiss Roll
Mcvitie's Jaffa Cake Jonuts Biscuits
Mcvitie's Jaffa Cakes Pineapple Flavoured Biscuits
Mcvitie's Jaffa Cakes Cherry Flavoured Biscuits
Mr Kipling Lemon Slice 6 Pack
Lindt Milk Chocolate Easter Sheep

Twinings Superblends Sleep

Munchies Tube
Tesco Onion Rings Snacks
Tesco Cool Tortilla Chips
Ben and Jerry's Chip Happens

Tesco Finest Feta & Butternut Couscous Salad

Wright's Baking Ginger Cake Mix
Limited Edition Snickers White
Maltesers Buttons Chocolate Pouch
Daim Bar
Nestlé Lion Bar
Tesco Fresh Egg Custard Tarts
Levantine Table Luxury Baklava Selection
Flipz Strawberry Cheesecake Coated Pretzels
Birds Eye 4 Minced Beef & Onion Crispy Pancakes
Birds Eye 4 Ham & Mozzarella Crispy Pancakes
Tesco Onion & Garlic Dip
Sabra Baba Ganoush
M&S Collection 10 Mini Beef Wellingtons
M&M's Cookie Chocolate Block
Co-op Irresistible Korean Fried Chicken Crisps
Terry's Chocolate Orange
Oreo Double Stuff
Co-op Irresistible Katsu Curry Crinkle Cut Crisps
Kellogg's Pop Tart Frosted Choctastic
Kellogg's Pop Tart Strawberry Sensation
Walkers Wotsits Giants Cheese Snacks
Lindt LINDOR Mini Sticks Pouch Mint
Tesco Fresh Cream Raspberry Turnovers
Quality Street Intrigue Praline Truffles
Tesco Custard Doughnuts
Mcvitie's Jaffa Cakes Passion Fruit Flavoured Biscuits

Pizza Hut - Fajita Chicken Chunks
Pizza Hut - Nacho Cheese Stuffed Crust Chicken Fajita With Jalapeño
Pizza Hut - Nacho Cheese Stuffed Crust Supreme
Doritos Flamin Hot Tangy Cheese Corn Chips

Mary Berry's Raspberry Ripple Cake
Cadbury Oreo Chocolate Egg 31G
Lady Gaga Limited Edition Oreos

Meridian Almond Butter Smooth
Snyders Jalapeño Pretzel Pieces

Co-op Cheese Coleslaw 240g

Co-op Carrot Cake 60g
Co-op Irresistible Hand Finished Carrot Cake
Mcvities Hobnobs Sticky Toffee Pudding Flavoured Biscuits
Mr Kipling Lemon & Raspberry Mini Batts
Lindt Lindor Salted Caramel Truffles
Cadbury Mini Egg Chocolate Block
M&M's Hazelnut Milk Chocolate Block
M&M's Milk Chocolate Block
M&M's Crispy Milk Chocolate Block
M&M's Almond Milk Chocolate Block
M&M's Peanut Milk Chocolate Block
M&M's Crunchy Caramel Milk Chocolate Block
Pringles Rice Fusion Japanese Katsu Curry
Kettle Chips Steakhouse Barbecue
Walkers Max KFC Double Crunch Zinger Sharing Crisps
Walkers Max KFC Kentucky Fried Chicken Sharing Crisps
Mcvities VIB Hazelnut Caramel Milk Chocolate Biscuit
Mcvities VIB Classic Caramel Milk Chocolate Biscuit
Mcvities VIB Blood Orange Caramel & Milk Chocolate Biscuit
Snyders Honey Mustard & Onion Pretzel Pieces
Mr Kipling Egg Fancies

M&S Molten Mountain Cheese Bake

Mr Kipling Lemon Viennese Whirls
Mr Kipling Easter Lemon Bakewells
Fox’s Mini Party Rings
Mcvities Jaffa Cake Nibbles
M&S Redcurrant Puffs
M&S Salted Caramel Chocolate Spread
Mcvities Fruit Shortcake

Marmite Flatbreads
Marmite Yeast Extract
Marmite Houmous
Marmite Crunchy Peanut Butter

Mcvities Jamaica Ginger Cake
Mcvities Chocolate Hobnobs
Mcvities Thins Milk Chocolate
Co-op Irresistible Clementine & Belgian Chocolate Cake
Mcvities Gingerbread Digestives

Ben and Jerry's Peanut Butter Cup
Ben and Jerry's Netflix & Chilll'd Ice Cream
Magnum Tub Double Salted Caramel Ice Cream
Magnum Tub Classic Ice Cream
Magnum Double Caramel Ice Cream
Magnum Double Raspberry Ice Cream
Snickers Ice Cream
Cadbury Double Decker Ice Cream

M&S British 12 Mini Chicken & Garlic Kievs
M&S Seriously Saucy Lasagne Hot Dip
Co-op Christmas Croiss’onut
M&S Collection 10 Mini Beef & Porcini Filled Yorkshires
M&S Pizza Hot Eating Dip
M&S Collection Tear and Share Puff Pastry with Molten Camembert

Kettle Chips Truffle Cheese & Splash of English Sparkling Wine

Tesco Finest Mini Mince Pies

Doritos Stax - Flaming Chicken Wings
Doritos Stax - Mexican Chilli Salsa
Doritos Stax - Sour Cream & Onion
Doritos Stax - Ultimate Cheese

Tesco Finest Crinkle Cut Roast Beef with Horseradish Crisps
Co-op Irresistible Ultimate Roast Potato Crisps

Dina Baklawa
Mr Kipling Millionaire Whirls
Mr Kipling Chocolate & Orange Whirls
Mr Kipling Irish Creme Fancies
Mr Kipling Chocolate and Caramel Reindeer Slices
Baker Street Stollen Bites
Mcvites Milk Chocolate Cherry Bakewell Digestives
Cadbury Winter Gingerbread Chocolate Cake Bars
Mr Kipling Winter Whirls
Mr Kipling Carrot Cake Slices

Co-op Irresistible pigs in Blankets Hand Cooked Crisps
Tesco Finest Ham & Spiced Cola Crisps

Mr Kipling French Fancies
Mr Kipling Lemon Fancies
Mr Kipling Frosty Fancies

Kettle Chips Roast Chicken & Thyme
Kettle Chips Rosemary & Sea Salt

Mr Kipling Chocolate Orange Fancies
Mr Kipling Festive Bakewell Tarts
Mr Kipling After Dinner Mint Fancies
Mr Kipling Mini Bakewell Selection
Mr Kipling Trifle Bakewells
Mr Kipling Apple, Pear and Custard Tarts
Mr Kipling Cherry Bakewells

Muchos Smokey Chilli Chicken
Muchos Cool Sour Cream & Onion
Muchos Nacho Cheese

Maple and Pecan Matchmakers
Cool Mint Matchmakers
Zingy Orange Matchmakers
Gingerbread Matchmakers
Salted Caramel Matchmakers

Mcvities Jaffa Cakes Orange & Cranberry Flavour

Godiva Hazelnut Oyster with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Godiva Caramel Lion with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Guylian Belgian Chocolate Seashells

Tesco Granola Squares
Tesco Maple & Pecan Plait
Tesco Bramley Apple Turnovers
Tesco Strawberry Jam & Cream Scones

Original Twix
White Chocolate Twix
Salted Caramel Twix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency