Nestle Kit Kat Gold 4 Finger

Chocolate Friends,

I can't tell you how long I've had this Kit Kat bar sat in my tub of chocolates for. My husband bought it for me and I just didn't fancy it. I had it sat around for a good six months or so... until now. I finally got round to eating this. Here's what I thought.

snapshotimagehandler_1053264408.jpeg

Nestle Kit Kat Gold 4 Finger

"Four crispy wafer fingers covered with caramel flavour white and milk chocolates.
Caramelise your break with new KITKAT 4 Finger Gold Chocolate Bar. This limited edition KITKAT Gold chocolate bar offers a luxurious chocolate experience. Unwrap the gold wrapper to discover crisp wafer on a smooth milk chocolate base, topped with creamy white chocolate with sweet caramel notes. KITKAT 4 Finger Gold Chocolate Bar is the perfect treat for when you fancy a luxurious and indulgent break at home or work."

I peeled back the wrapper and exposed the 'Gold' Kit Kat bar. It was a Kit Kat that was covered in caramel chocolate. It looked much like Caramac chocolate. There was a caramelly toffee smell that wafted from the bar. it was quite sweet. I snapped off a finger and broke it in half. It had that 'snap!' sound that you would expect from a finger of Kit Kat. The layers of wafer looked good against the caramel chocolate. I took my bite and I heard the crisp of the wafer and then I got the taste of the caramel chocolate. It definitely reminded me of a Caramac bar. It was caramelly, creamy and chocolately all at once. Yum!

This was a really nice bar and I wish I had it sooner as this Kit Kat was limited edition. No chance of getting my hands on one now unless I pay over the odds online. Hey ho, I'm glad I had it now. Maybe Nestle might bring it back again. Here's hoping!!

Cadbury Dairy Milk Mint Fingers
Sainsbury's Taste the Difference Chorizo Salsa Crisps
Kettle Chips Sour Cream & Sweet Onion
Terrys Chocolate Orange Mini Eggs
Cadbury Dairy Milk Oreo Chocolate Bar

Kokoro Kimchi
Kokoro Shrimp Gyoza
Kokoro Vegetable Gyoza
Kokoro Sushi Katsu Combi

Fox's Ginger Crunch Creams
Tesco Black Forest Gateau
Layla Baklava 1kg
Levantine Table Classic Baklava Selection
Mcvitie's Hobnobs The Fully Coated One in Milk Chocolate
Ridiculous Protein Bar - Wild Chocolate Peanut

Tesco 2 Cheese & Onion Bakes
Tesco 2 Steak Bakes
M&S Cottage Cheese with Prawns
Philadelphia Original
Philadelphia Lightest
Philadelphia Soft Cheese With Chives

Twinings Camomile And Honey

Mr Kipling Victoria Slices 6 Pack
Haagen-Dazs Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream
Cadbury Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel Crisp Chocolate Bar 278g
Lindt Gold Bunny Milk & Hazelnut 100G
Carrs Cheese Melts 150G
Dina Handmade Classic Baklawa Selction x12
Sainsbury's Strawberry Jam & Cream Doughnuts

Buxton Original Lemon Meringue Ice Cream Sorbet 440Ml

The Protein Works Protein Cookies - Triple Chocolate Trouble
Cadbury Mini Rolls Milk Chocolate

Sweet and Savoury No.1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency