Mccoy's Muchos Smokey Chilli Chicken

Afternoon PeakD,

I have the last of the flavours of Mccoy’s Muchos. Is this one going to be a firecracker of flavour? Let’s find out.

snapshotimagehandler_517948399.jpg

Mccoy's Muchos Smokey Chilli Chicken

”Smokey Chilli Chicken Flavour Potato, Wheat & Corn Snack. McCoy’s Muchos is a new crispy, folded tortilla snack inspired by the street kitchens of Mexico. Every bite is bursting with spices and seasonings for more flavour than a Mexican fiesta. Viva Los Muchos!"

I wasn’t sure if I was going to like these. I had a bag before when they first came out and they were flavourless. It was like someone had only put in a sprinkling of seasoning. I wasn’t impressed with them before. My husband bought these as I had warned him off the Muchos Cool Sour Cream & Onion ones as he kept eating mine all the time. This time I went in for a handful of his. Well these had a lot more flavour than before. There was definitely some heat. Not lots of heat for those of you who like things hot and spicy, but there was just enough for me. I don’t think I would have wanted them any hotter. There was a lovely amount of spice and smokey flavour. The only thing was, I didn’t taste any chicken flavour. It was more of a smokey spice mix. Nice enough for me to go back in for some more.

Okay, so maybe I enjoyed these a little too much. I didn’t think I was going to like them as much as the Sour Cream and Onion ones. Could be because it was a flavour I normally wouldn’t go for and the difference made me enjoy them? Now boot was on the other foot with my husband as I think I ate more than him. These were very, very nice and I struggled to get my hand out of the bag. I just wish it did taste a bit more chickeny. I think this would have made them even more tasty.

Muchos Cool Sour Cream & Onion
Muchos Nacho Cheese

Maple and Pecan Matchmakers
Cool Mint Matchmakers
Zingy Orange Matchmakers
Gingerbread Matchmakers
Salted Caramel Matchmakers

Mcvities Jaffa Cakes Orange & Cranberry Flavour

Godiva Hazelnut Oyster with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Godiva Caramel Lion with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Guylian Belgian Chocolate Seashells

Tesco Granola Squares
Tesco Maple & Pecan Plait
Tesco Bramley Apple Turnovers
Tesco Strawberry Jam & Cream Scones

Original Twix
White Chocolate Twix
Salted Caramel Twix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency