Mccoy's Muchos Cool Sour Cream & Onion

Good Morning PeakD,

Carrying on with the flavours from Mccoy’s Muchos. I was very impressed with their Muchos Nacho Cheese. 'No they’re not you’re cheese, they’re mine!! Haha!!' So today I am going to tell you about the second flavour in their range, Cool Sour Cream and Onion.

snapshotimagehandler_379825028.jpg

Mccoy's Muchos Cool Sour Cream & Onion

”Cool Sour Cream & Onion Flavour Potato, Wheat & Corn Snack. McCoy’s Muchos is a new crispy, folded tortilla snack inspired by the street kitchens of Mexico. Every bite is bursting with spices and seasonings for more flavour than a Mexican fiesta. Viva Los Muchos!"

So with this one, it does have a hint of cheese flavour to it, which I guess is from the sour cream flavouring and then you have the onion flavour too. I don’t know why they call it Sour Cream & Onion as to me it tastes like sour cream and chive. Still, nevertheless, I actually prefer this flavour to the Nacho Cheese. It has quite a salty but sweet flavour to these crisps. I can’t quite put my finger where the sweetness comes from, but I really do like the seasoning.

When I said yesterday it was hard to put down the bag of Nacho Cheese, this one was even harder to put down. I really had to stop myself from polishing off the whole bag. I’m pretty sure my husband likes them more than the nacho Cheese ones too. How do I know? Well, every time I have a bag of these and I leave some left, he picks up the bag and polishes it off. Even when he has his own stash of crisps, for some reason when he is peckish, he always goes to my bag (whether it’s open or not) , and when I want some, he has eaten them all and there is none in the house for me! Yes, these are very moorish!!!

Muchos Nacho Cheese

Maple and Pecan Matchmakers
Cool Mint Matchmakers
Zingy Orange Matchmakers
Gingerbread Matchmakers
Salted Caramel Matchmakers

Mcvities Jaffa Cakes Orange & Cranberry Flavour

Godiva Hazelnut Oyster with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Godiva Caramel Lion with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Guylian Belgian Chocolate Seashells

Tesco Granola Squares
Tesco Maple & Pecan Plait
Tesco Bramley Apple Turnovers
Tesco Strawberry Jam & Cream Scones

Original Twix
White Chocolate Twix
Salted Caramel Twix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency