Krispy Kreme - White Chocolate Berry Heart

My Fellow Donut Fans,

Have I got a treat for you. Im really enjoying writing about these donuts I’ve had. Krispy Kreme certainly make their donuts memorable. As you may or may not know, I love donuts and I enjoy the fruit ones a lot! So today I have a fruity baby for you… The White Chocolate Berry Heart!

Screen Shot 20200207 at 10.53.46.png

Krispy Kreme - White Chocolate Berry Heart

”With a heavenly strawberry & white chocolate filling, hand dipped with white chocolate flavour coating and berry pieces.”

Screen Shot 20200207 at 10.53.49.png

I love a filled donut, I love a heart donut, so to combine the two is delightful, but to have a fruit flavoured one thrown into the mix makes this a dream come true. Firstly you have got to admire the look of this donut. The classic red and white colours just right for Valentine’s Day. The top of the donut is coated very well with the white chocolate icing and its really nice to have the dried fruit pieces on top. I believe from memory the fruit pieces are strawberry and raspberry. You also have a red very flavoured icing on the other half of the donut too. Very pretty I’m just looking forward to take my first bite. Do I bite from the bottom of the heart or do I start from the top? Either way I knew I was going to take this donut down! I took a bite from the top of the donut. Oh… my… What a taste! You can see the two flavours in the donut. The white chocolate filling layered with the strawberry filling. The taste in my mouth is so divine… literally in chocolate heaven. When I go for chocolate, I mainly go for the milk variety, however, the white chocolate in this was so creamy and you have the very fruity burst of the strawberry jam smacking you right in the mouth too. The strawberry flavour cut through the richness of the white chocolate. I really did like the little dried pieces of fruit on top as well.

A heavenly donut for sure! That’s one thing Krispy Kreme got right! I could’ve easily taken down a box of three of these beauties! I much prefer this donut to their Strawberries and Kreme and Krispy Kreme - Strawberry Iced .They should kick both of these off the menu and replace it with this one. Even if they didn’t shape it like a heart, I guarantee this one would fly off the shelves. Are you listening Krispy Kreme? Please bring this one back and in a hurry too!

I’d happily die of death by chocolate with this one.

KRISPY KREME VALENTINE’S COLLECTION
KRISPY KREME - Nutty Chocolatta Heart

Krispy Kreme - Strawberry Iced
Krispy Kreme - Strawberries and Kreme
Krispy Kreme - Twisted Reese's Choco Ring
Krispy Kreme - Twisted Cookie S’mores
Krispy Kreme - Apple Crumble

KRISPY KREME MINI’S
Mini Original Glazed
Mini Chocolate Sprinkles
Mini Strawberry Sprinkles

Krispy Kreme - Pudsey Doughnut

Krispy Kreme - Limited Edition KitKat

KRISPY KREME DUO’S
Praline Chocolate Cheesecake DUOGHNUT
Double Chocolate DUOGHNUT

KRISPY KREME CHRISTMAS COLLECTION 2019
Festive Cherry Sparkle
Speculoos Shimmer
White Chocolate Shimmer
Poppy Penguin
Rudolph the Reindeer

KRISPY KREME HALLOWEEN COLLECTION - 2019
Jack o’ Lantern
Toffee Apple
Sid the Slime Monster

KRISPY KREME AMERICAN PIE COLLECTION
Reese’s Peanut Butter Pie
Maple Pecan Pie
Cherry Pie
Banana Kreme Pie

Krispy Kreme - Original Filled Salted Caramel
Krispy Kreme - Original Filled Nutty Chocolatta

Krispy Kreme - Mother's Day Donuts

KRISPY KREME EASTER COLLECTION
Lemon Glazed Ring
Lemon Chick
Easter Egg
Bunny Bum

KRISPY KREME CHRISTMAS COLLECTION
Winter Berry
Rudolph
Merry Sparkle

KRISPY KREME HALLOWEEN COLLECTION
Spooky Sprinkles
Vimto Ring
Jack-O-Lantern
Vimto Shimmer
Frankie Frankestein

Krispy Kreme - Caramel Glazed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency