Krispy Kreme - Original Filled Nutty Chocolatta

Good Morning Donut Fans!

It has been a while since I last wrote about some Krispy Kreme donuts. The problem is they keep releasing so many, and if I ate them as often as they come out, I’d be the size of a house!! I am still working my way through the other donuts I have had over the past few months. So today I am going to tell you about Krispy Kreme's Original Filled Nutty Chocolatta.

Original Filled Nutty Chocolatta

”Krispy Kreme’s signature Original Glazed ring filled with chocolate hazelnut spread.”

When I saw Krispy Kreme were realising filled Original Glazed donuts I was so excited. You can’t beat an Original Glazed, so to see them filled was a dream come true. I do love Nutella and I am definitely one of these people who can eat it straight out of the jar and eat it until my hearts content. My donut was as fluffy as it could be. Every single bite had hazelnut spread inside it. I did wonder how they got the filling in the donut. Then I saw it! When I turned the donut over, you could see a nice set of piercings where the donut had been injected with the filling. *I’m not complaining!” This donut was delicious and I really had to take my time with it because I could vacuum it up in a matter of seconds. The hazelnut spread had that unmistakable taste. "Mmm Mmm Mmm…”

I saw Krispy Kreme advertise filled Original Glazed rings before and it was never available in my country. I was pretty much jumping for joy when I saw the rings advertised…. Yes I said rings… There is another one that I had that I will be writing about shortly. All i can say was this one was so good and a must for Nutella fans… because that is exactly what is inside. Just tell it how it is Krispy Kreme… no need to pussyfoot around with this one.

Krispy Kreme - Mother's Day Donuts

KRISPY KREME EASTER COLLECTION
Lemon Glazed Ring
Lemon Chick
Easter Egg
Bunny Bum

KRISPY KREME CHRISTMAS COLLECTION
Winter Berry
Rudolph
Merry Sparkle

KRISPY KREME HALLOWEEN COLLECTION
Spooky Sprinkles
Vimto Ring
Jack-O-Lantern
Vimto Shimmer
Frankie Frankestein

Krispy Kreme - Caramel Glazed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency