Krispy Kreme It's All About Caramel - Caramel Sensation

Morning Sweeties,

Krispy Kreme announced last weekend that they were bring out their new donuts - It’s All About Caramel range. So these are two caramel donuts they have brought out and they were in the shops Monday. Needless to say I went to get some yesterday. One, because it was another episode of The Great British Bake Off, and two, because I didn’t know if their cabinets would be filled during lockdown that starts Thursday and I didn’t want to miss out. Today I have for you the Caramel Sensation.

Screen Shot 20201104 at 10.39.36.png

Krispy Kreme It's All About Caramel - Caramel Sensation

” With a rich caramel filling, hand decorated with caramel, chocolate and honeycomb pieces!”

Screen Shot 20201104 at 10.39.40.png

Oooh yeah!! Another filled donuts courtesy of Krispy Kreme. When they say it has a rich caramel filling, it really does have a rich caramel filling. When I bit through the white chocolate topping and the little caramel, chocolate and honeycomb pieces, I got straight through to the centre of the donut. My God it was oozing with caramel! Like a caramel waterfall running out of the donut. It was incredible and had such a string caramel flavour. The little pieces on top gave the donut a nice crunch as the rest of the donut was soft, fluffy and then you have the runny caramel. The only thing I would say about this is that the white chocolate fell off the top after eating half of the donut. Probably because I offered my husband a bite and he turned the donut upside down and the remaining chocolate fell off onto the floor! I couldn’t believe it!! I only asked him to have a nibble, but he took he biggest bite so all the caramel came out. So not only did I lose the white chocolate on top, but I also lost half of the caramel. Thankfully this donut was full up to the brim with caramel or I would have been hugely disappointed.

Note to self… Don’t share donuts with your husband or anyone! He often wonders why I don’t share food… Well now you know. Because people take the mick and I’m always the one ending up short changed! Apart from that. Do go and get yourselves this donut before they go. One for the people with a sweet tooth. This was so delicious!! I might have to see if I can get another one before tomorrow’s lockdown.

”Well done Krispy Kreme! I love this!!"

Krispy Kreme - Glazed Raspberry

KRISPY KREME HALLOWEEN 2020
Vampie
Wolfie
Spooky Sprinkles
Frankie
Zombie Pop

Krispy Kreme - Lemon Meringue
Krispy Kreme - Lotus Biscoff
Krispy Kreme - Chocolate Sprinkles
Krispy Kreme - Original Kreme Filled Ring
Krispy Kreme - Salted Caramel Cheesecake
Krispy Kreme - Reese’s Peanut Butter
Krispy Kreme - Caramel Iced Ring

KRISPY KREME VALENTINE’S COLLECTION
Smiley Heart
I Love You Ring
Dark Chocolate Mint Heart
White Chocolate Berry Heart
Nutty Chocolatta Heart

Krispy Kreme - Strawberry Iced
Krispy Kreme - Strawberries and Kreme
Krispy Kreme - Twisted Reese's Choco Ring
Krispy Kreme - Twisted Cookie S’mores
Krispy Kreme - Apple Crumble

KRISPY KREME MINI’S
Mini Original Glazed
Mini Chocolate Sprinkles
Mini Strawberry Sprinkles

Krispy Kreme - Pudsey Doughnut

Krispy Kreme - Limited Edition KitKat

KRISPY KREME DUO’S
Praline Chocolate Cheesecake DUOGHNUT
Double Chocolate DUOGHNUT

KRISPY KREME CHRISTMAS COLLECTION 2019
Festive Cherry Sparkle
Speculoos Shimmer
White Chocolate Shimmer
Poppy Penguin
Rudolph the Reindeer

KRISPY KREME HALLOWEEN COLLECTION - 2019
Jack o’ Lantern
Toffee Apple
Sid the Slime Monster

KRISPY KREME AMERICAN PIE COLLECTION
Reese’s Peanut Butter Pie
Maple Pecan Pie
Cherry Pie
Banana Kreme Pie

Krispy Kreme - Original Filled Salted Caramel
Krispy Kreme - Original Filled Nutty Chocolatta

Krispy Kreme - Mother's Day Donuts

KRISPY KREME EASTER COLLECTION
Lemon Glazed Ring
Lemon Chick
Easter Egg
Bunny Bum

KRISPY KREME CHRISTMAS COLLECTION
Winter Berry
Rudolph
Merry Sparkle

KRISPY KREME HALLOWEEN COLLECTION
Spooky Sprinkles
Vimto Ring
Jack-O-Lantern
Vimto Shimmer
Frankie Frankestein

Krispy Kreme - Caramel Glazed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency