Hi! Let me introduce myself

Welcome everyone, I'm glad to see you! 😍

I am Ira, I have a little daughter Alice, who is 2 years old, husband Yarik, cat Plusha and her 4 super-kittens))

_2021_07_09_10.46.17.png

A few facts about me:

🔸 A year ago, I was an avid entrepreneur and owner of a coffee shop and pastry shop, but quarantine diminished my ardor and my business had to be closed in November 2020.

🔸 Accidentally I filled out an application for the Masterchef and I was hired and I reached the final)) I became the best captain for all seasons, the record holder for the number of haters, and also figured out how to make money on hype😄👌🏻

img_8091.jpg

🔸 I sold T-shirts with the inscription TYPE - for some reason the editors of the show decided to make this russian word my trademark (although in my life I don’t use it in so many quantities) But oh well, thanks for the extra income out of the blue, guys 😄✌🏻

And I came up with a business idea SHUPLUSBI, for a dessert, "whose components cannot be combined")) I will wrote about this lately:)

🔸I was on maternity leave by accident and did not plan it at all. Honestly, I don't like him at all from the word But I’m not ready to have 2 children in a row (read: open a new business while Alice is little) and I haven’t yet been able to say goodbye to my previous brainchild (me business)

🔸Therefore, now I am actively blogging, I am an ambassador of several brands, I talk about Ukrainian establishments, shoot reviews and make people fall in love with food delivery) Because I use deliveries in 90% of cases in my life💔

_2021_07_09_11.05.18.png

Glad to see everyone! Tell me a little about yourself, I will be happy to meet you😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency