Food tour forgot the way back at Phu Quoc Night Market.

Food tour forgot the way back at Phu Quoc Night Market.
I have an endless passion for food. Wherever you go, first you have to see if the food there is good, what the specialty is, you have to try it all.
Delicious Phu Quoc cuisine - cheap and many special dishes that I love the most are grilled porcupine, vermicelli, jaggery beef cake, seafood, free of charge 🤣. When I was bored eating and playing in Duong Dong area, I went to Vin's area because my friend told me that there were some places to go here: Bear house, zoo - Vin Safari, Venice Phu Quoc or something, ... thought this area was After taking a break from eating and drinking activities, this area is now busy, and there are many restaurants, so I continue to eat with a full stomach food tour and still want to eat 🤣.
I only go a little, but I'm happy to gain 2 kg back.
But Phu Quoc is beautiful and it is recommended to go there many attractions, have fun taking pictures and especially delicious food. 😆😏
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency