Trying to not look at charts all day, but get some other work done!

We have been in a bullish market for quite a while, and even though we see some red numbers today, we are still in what I consider to be a bullish market, and we have been there for a while. Not only are the prices increasing for many tokens, but if you add all the passive income as well, then it is quite entertaining and time-consuming to look around, check your numbers, and maybe do some trading.

Last week, I wrote a post about how crypto actually is way more than a hobby, but I consider it to be an important part of my job. That is still true. But, I also have other tasks that I need to get done, and considering that I do not want to have all my eggs in the same nest (crypto), I really have to take care of my "normal" job as well.

glasses-1246611_640.jpg

So, this week I have a goal not to spend too much time with crypto. I will, of course, write my articles, comment, do some studying, learn about projects, and follow the news, but I really want my main focus to be on the other stuff that I deal with and that I need to work with as well.

If you don't move forward, you are losing your position...

This isn't entirely true, but in the Internet world and in the business world, you have to make progress all the time. If you don't, if you stand still, then someone else will step ahead of you, and you will lose your leading position. That is why it is important to keep the focus up and to work regularly! So yes, that is one of my goals for this week!

Take care everyone and have a wonderful day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency