Vegan burger stir fry thing for foodfightfriday

yxs125.jpg

Happy Friday! Another foodfightfriday Friday lockdown episode, today I was trying to something from what I could find and this is what I had to work with.

aoxf3j.jpg

Yeah I know, PINEAPPLE 🍍! But it actually turned out quite nice. So first up I started with the burgers.

09zm4s.jpg

Just lightly oil the pan and cooked them till almost crispy and then in with the mushrooms.

pgbdcc.jpg

The only spices I used were smoked paprika and cayenne pepper with salt.

1y8ufv.jpg

Then for the pineapple.

gzixk0.jpg

And the sweet veggie stir fry mix.

j4fqqu.jpg

I soaked the noodles while everything else was on the go, and chucked them in.

v7nl3i.jpg

s449mi.jpg

And that's it easy, tasty, healthy and I couldn't find another adjective ending with y, so that will have to do. Anyway have an awesome weekend and keep safe.

1w2jcu.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency