Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 34

Its my pleasure to partake with your contest round 33 of #SMAP Show Me A Photo Contest in Feathered Friends Community. This round theme is about 'BIRD ART'. This art photos have drawn of my son about our victory day. I have modified some design and color. Bulbul birds are more often heard than seen in our country, but will often perch conspicuously especially in the mornings when they call from the tops of trees. This is a bird of seeing dry scrub, open forest, plains and cultivated lands. If we plant a big dense garden, then we begin consciously choosing flowers and shrubs to attract them. I like every animals and i should take care of it properly. Have a nice day with feathered friends for all.

IMG_20191229_170538.jpg

IMG_20191229_170453.jpg

IMG_20191229_170738.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable friends such as @melinda010100, @nelinoeva, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @tattoodjay, @johannpiber, @riseofth and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency