POLICE OF THE USA IS AGAINST JUVENILE JUSTICE (social video)

Guys, I've found an absolutely brilliant social video that illustrates the RIGHT position of the police to the juvenile justice and its new "rules" for kids and their rights.
It's translated inro Russian, so I give an English version here.

POLICE OFFICER AGAINST JUVENILE JUSTICE 👍👮👏

The police knocks on the door.

Policeman: "We are on a complaint about the beating of a child".
Mother: "I didn't call the police".
Child: "It's me! She hit me with a belt!"
Policeman: "Come here, boy. When did it happen?"
Child: "2 hours ago".
Policeman: "How many times did she hit you and where?"
Child: "3 times, buttocks"

Mom is explaining the situation to the second policeman: "He went out of control, he didn't visit school lessons...."

Policeman to a child: "You set the police on your mother, because she punished you for your missing school lessons??"
Child: "I have rights! This is child abuse !!!"
Policeman: "Who told you that?"
Child: "Friends!"

The policeman to the mother, holding out the belt - "Beat him one more time!".
To the child: "You have heard a lot of bad advice from your friends.
And don't you ever dare complain about your mother. If your mother was like mine, you would not be able to get up !!! If I am here again because of your school problems, I will take off my belt and whip you bymyself! Got it??

....Good day to you, ma'am!"

A great example when police really protects family interests but not juvenile lobby laws...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency