Today I spend some precious time with my brother and cute sister

Welcome to my blog



IMG-20210814-WA0009.jpg

  • so hello everyone today I visited a restaurant whose name is really funny the name of the restaurant is Modi chat wala some of the people who were outside from India things that why this name is funny so i would like to tell all of you that the name of Prime Minister is also Modi so for that reason it is funny
    #foodlover
    IMG-20210814-WA0006.jpg
  • if we talked about the exact location of this Modi chat walaa then it is near sabji mandi City Ara state Bihar country India
    IMG_20210814_183200.jpg
  • It is not looking that much delicious by look but if we talk about its taste then believe me it is amazing the crispy taste of that cuted down onions and that really spicy chillies with that tangy chat masala was fabulous


  • Photography: Mobile
  • Model: Vivo Z1PRO
  • Mode: Portrait
Owner: I AM THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PIC
**THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST**


  • LIKE❤️
  • COMMENT🖋
  • SHARE🔀

YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency